Home > RNPDC > Faculty

Faculty Contact Information

Choose from list on left for Faculty Profiles
 

Barbara Fagan
902-473-7931
Barbara.Fagen@nshealth.ca

Colleen Stacey
902-473-1341
Colleen.Stacey@nshealth.ca

Emilie O'Regan-Martens
902-471-0316

Emilie2.Martens@nshealth.ca

Genevieve MacNeil
902-471-7271
Genevieve.MacNeil@nshealth.ca

Golda Matthews
902-473-8442
Golda.Matthews@nshealth.ca

Jeff Hawley
902-473-7651
James.Hawley@nshealth.ca

Joanne Hughes
902-237-9571
Joanne.Hughes@nshealth.ca

Jocelyne Granger
902-473-8732
Jocelyne.Granger@nshealth.ca

Joshna Shrestha
902-497-9875
Joshna.Shrestha@nshealth.ca

Joy Zozuk
902-473-2176
Joy.Zozuk@nshealth.ca

Kate Heighton
902-473-6121
KateM.Heighton@nshealth.ca

Lisa Covey
902-473-5252
Lisa.Covey@nshealth.ca

Lisa Froese
902-473-6859
Lisa.Froese@nshealth.ca

Lisa Gillis-Rochon
LisaA.GillisRochon@nshealth.ca

Lori Jessome-Croteau
902-473-5643
Lori.Jessome-Croteau@nshealth.ca

Michelle Murray
902-473-6805
Michelle.Murray@nshealth.ca

Nicole Hunter
902-473-1457
Nicole.Hunter@nshealth.ca

Samantha Landry
902-473-3405
Samantha.Landry@nshealth.ca 

Sandra Beumer
902-473-7269
Sandra.Beumer@nshealth.ca

Shelley Haynes
902-473-1197
Shelley.Haynes@nshealth.ca 

Tanya Magee
902-473-8675
Tanya.Magee@nshealth.ca

Tia Proulx
902-718-7956
TiaD.Proulx@nshealth.ca

Treena Campbell
902-473-7389
Treena.Campbell@nshealth.ca

Trudy Hebb
902-473-8454
Trudy.Hebb@nshealth.ca