Home > RNPDC > Faculty

Faculty Contact Information

Choose from list on left for Faculty Profiles
 

Treena Campbell
902-473-7389
treena.campbell@nshealth.ca

Jeff Hawley
902-473-7651
james.hawley@nshealth.ca

Samantha Landry
902-473-3405
Samantha.Landry@nshealth.ca 

Lisa Gillis-Rochon
LisaA.GillisRochon@nshealth.ca

Sandra Beumer
902-473-7269
sandra.beumer@nshealth.ca

Sarah Bray
902-473-8442
Sarah.Bray@nshealth.ca

Lisa Covey
902-473-5252
Lisa.Covey@nshealth.ca

Barbara Fagan
902-473-7931
barbara.fagan@nshealth.ca

Jocelyne Granger
902-473-8732
jocelyne.granger@nshealth.ca

Trudy Hebb
902-473-8454
trudy.hebb@nshealth.ca

Nicole Hunter
902-473-1457
Nicole.Hunter@nshealth.ca

Lori Jessome-Croteau
902-473-5643
lori.jessome-croteau@nshealth.ca

Tanya Magee
902-473-8675
tanya.magee@nshealth.ca

Emilie O'Regan-Martens
902-471-0316

Emilie2.Martens@nshealth.ca

Colleen Stacey
902-473-1341
Colleen.Stacey@nshealth.ca

Joy Zozuk
902-473-2176
joy.zozuk@nshealth.ca